Annual Brizart Art Exhibition 2017

 

A Celebration of A Year's Creativity

 

All Students in the Weekly Art Classes are involved in this event

 

 Grand Opening

Sat 25.11.16

5.30pm – 7.30pm

 

Collection of Work

Sun 26.11.15

4.30-6.00

 

Weekly Classes  Calendar 2018

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January – Wednesday 28 March

=8 weeks Thursday & Friday classes

=9 weeks Tuesday & Wednesday classes

 

 

Term 2

Tuesday 17 April - Friday 22 June

10weeks

 

Term 3 Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

10 weeks

 

Term 4 Monday 8 October – Saturday 24 November 6 lessons for Fridays Class

7 lessons for all other classes

 

© Brizart 2016

PO Box 5110 Kenmore, Brisbane  4069  Australia